Ministry of Finance, India

The Ministry comprises of the five Departments namely:— • Department of Economic Affairs • Department of Expenditure • Department of Revenue • Department of Disinvestment • Department of Financial Services

すべてのデータセット: I
  • I
    • 2月 2022
      ソース: Ministry of Finance, India
      アップロード者: Knoema
      以下でアクセス: 05 4月, 2022
      Note: FY2020-21 has been considered as 2020. Similarly for other FYs. The dataset provides the data on the direction of imports and exports by regions and countries in "INR, Crore" and "US$, Million"